Yhteystiedot

Joukkueenjohtaja 

Jenni Viitanen                                     jenni.viitanen@sasky.fi  

                                                           050-5289144                                                       

Pelinjohtajat    

1: Jani Frantsila                                   Jani.Frantsila@thermisol.fi

                                                           0505893308

2: Tero Siltanen                                   tero.siltanen@metsagroup.com

                                                           0400832828

Rahastonhoitaja:

Johanna Plihtari-Siltanen                     johanna.plihtari-siltanen@sitowise.com

                                                          0401993521

Johtokunnan jäsen:

Jutta Mustapuro                                  jutta.murtola@gmail.com

                                                          0405425044

Talkoovastaava:

Maija Varheenmaa                              maija@sunkoti.fi

                                                         040-7676611

Vaatevastaavat:

Marika Frantsila                                 marika.frantsila@gmail.com

                                                         0505248880

Sari Ojaniemi-Mäkelä                         sari.ojaniemi-makela@lennol.fi        

                                                         0400462432

Tuomarivastaavat

Jutta Mustapuro                                 jutta.murtola@gmail.com

                                                         0405425044

Jaana Hellsten                                   jaanasuomela@gmail.com              

                                                         0504105079

Huoltajat

Kati Kultanen                                     kati.kultanen-makinen@luukku.com

                                                         0407261528

Jaana Hellsten                                   jaanasuomela@gmail.com

                                                         0504105079