JOHTOKUNTA

RÄPSÄ ry JOHTOKUNTA 2019

 

Puheenjohtaja

Kenttävastaava

Tomi Ahola, Vesajärventie 296, 39200 KYRÖSKOSKI . 050-598 7840

tomijahola@gmail.com

 

Sihteeri

Hannaleena Piippo, 040-7642284, hannaleena.piippo@gmail.com

 

Jäsenasiat, lisenssivastaava

Emmi Lehto, 0445100262, emmi.lehto2@gmail.com


Talkoovastaava

Maija Varheenmaa, 040-7676611, maija@sunkoti.fi

 

Vaateasiat ja varusteet

Jutta Mustapuro, 040-5425044, jutta.murtola@gmail.com

 

Tuomarivastaava

Heli Aalto, 040-7293710, heli.aalto84@gmail.com

 

Pelitapahtumavastaava

Niina Koskela, 044-3276707, niina.b.koskela@gmail.com

 

Grilli-ja kioskiasiat

Laura Setälä, 040-5662008, setala.laura@gmail.com

Kirsi Koivisto, 040-5917211, kirsi.alander@gmail.com

 

Salivuoroasiat, Juliusjärjestelmä

Elina Helenius, 044-3170420, elina.helenius1@gmail.com

 

Pekka Elomaa, 040-5003888, pekka.elomaa@selkeensulka.fi

 

Viestintäasiat

Tomi, Niina

 

 

Johtokunnan ulkopuolisena:

Rahastonhoitaja

Terhi Korkola, 0442784856, terhikorkola@gmail.com

 

Johtokunta 2018

Ylärivi vasemmalta:

Jaakko Leppänen, Kirsi Koivisto, Tomi Ahola, Jutta Mustapuro

Alarivi vasemmalta:

Maija Varheenmaa, Terhi Korkola, Tanja Valkama, Emmi Lehto.